Contact Us
Wheeler's Fireplace & Grill
M-F 8-5
Sat. 9-2
Evenings by Appt.


Phone Number: 330-652-2532
Fax: 330-652-2115
Email:
Info@wheelersfireplacegrills.com

Sales: Phone Number: 330-652-2532
Email:
Sales@wheelersfireplacegrills.com

Customer Service: Phone Number: 330-652-2532
Email:  CustomerService@wheelersfireplacegrills.com

Delivery: Phone Number: 330-652-2532
Email:  Delivery@wheelersfireplacegrills.com
 

Parts: Phone Number: 330-652-2532
Email:  Parts@wheelersfireplacegrills.com
 

Service: Phone Number: 330-652-2532
Email:  Service@wheelersfireplacegrills.com
 

Propane: Phone Number: 330-652-2532
Email:  Propane@wheelersfireplacegrills.com


Physical Address:
1974 Warren Ave.
Niles,  Ohio 44446

Map Location:
1974 Warren Ave
Niles, OH 44446
Print/Large Map
Driving Directions
Click on the links below to visit each site.
   
   
   
   
   

 


 
 
 

Patios

 Awnings
 Patio Heaters
 Turkey Fryers
 Outdoor Fireplaces
 Fire Pits

Propane Special

April- Sept.
Thursday's
20# Grill Tank
Refilled for
$12.00


Fireplaces

 Bellows
 Fenders
 Firebacks
 Grates  
 Screens
 Toolsets

Custom Made Fireplace Doors

Made to perfectly fit
4-6 weeks

7 finishes
12 styles

Wheeler's Fireplace & Grill
Copyright © 2010